Contact Us

Address: Island Hotels Group Holdings plc
C/o Radisson Blu Resort, St.Julian’s,
Louis V. Farrugia, St. George’s Bay,
St. Julian’s
STJ3391
Phone: 356 21374894
Email: info@islandhotels.com

Please use the contact details above or complete and submit the form below. Contact details for the Group Executive Team are given below the form.

Winston V. Zahra
Chairman
wvzahra@islandhotels.com
Winston J. Zahra
Chief Executive Officer
wjzahra@islandhotels.com
Kenneth Abela
Chief Financial Officer
kabela@islandhotels.com
Mario Caruana
Group Executive Chef
mcaruana@islandhotels.com
Marthese Vella
Group Director of Information Technology
mvella@islandhotels.com
John Dandria
Group Director of Sales & Marketing
jdandria@islandhotels.com
Christina Galea
Group Director of Human Resources
cgalea@islandhotels.com
Ernest Barry
Chief Operations Officer – Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Golden Sands
ebarry@islandhotels.com
Adrian Attard
General Manager – Radisson Blu Resort, St. Julian’s
aattard@islandhotels.com
 

 

 
Operation Programme I — Cohesion Policy 2007-2013
Investing in Competitiveness for a Better Quality of Life
Website part-financed by the European Union
European Regional Development Fund
Co-financing rate: 25.5% EU Funds, 4.5% National Funds, 70% Private Funds

Investing In Your Future